Helpline #
General Administration Department Industries Department
Revenue Department Home Department
Agriculture Department Urban Development Department
Forest Department School Education and Sports Department
ADF Department Law and Judiciary Department
Public Works Department Water Resources Department
Finance Department Medical Education and Drugs Department
Labour Department Rural Development and Panchayat Raj Department
Food, Civil Supplies and Consumer Protection Social Justice and Special Assistance Department
Planning Department Tribal Development Department
Water Conservation Department Tourism and Cultural Affairs Department
Housing Department Public Health Department
Water Supply and Sanitation Environment Department
Co-operation and Marketing Department Marathi Language Department
Textiles Department Minority Development Department
Higher and Technical Education Energy Department
Employment And Self Employment Department Excise Department
Transport Department Women and Child Development Department
Information Technology Parliamentary Affairs Department